Striving for Success

Partnering together.

With the prosperity of our region in mind, Greater Lafayette Economic Alliance strives to support local and regional economic development through partnered initiatives and future projects. We set our sights on connecting industries and businesses throughout Benton, Carroll, Cass, Clinton, Fountain, Montgomery, Tippecanoe, Warren, and White county as well as equipping the growing Indiana workforce with education and training. 


Angela Taylor

Benton County

Jacob Adams

Carroll County – Vice Chair

Christy householder

Cass County

Shan Sheridan

Clinton County

Cheryl morphew

City of Crawfordsville

Brenda Hardy

Fountain County

Tom Klein

Montgomery County

Paul Moses

Tippecanoe County

Ben Dispennett

Warren County – Chair

Randy Mitchell

White County

A MESSAGE FROM Ben Dispennett – GLEA Chair

Looking to relocate or expand your company?